Contact Us

Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce

Membership Department
Jeff Seifried, President/Chief Executive Officer
   jseifried@bransonchamber.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 301

Julie Bolton, Executive Director
   jbolton@bransonchamber.com
   (417)-334-4084 ext. 315

Emily Sutliff
Events & Membership Services Manager
   esutliff@bransonchamber.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 338

Shelly Vorhaben
Marketing & Membership Programs Manager
svorhaben@bransonchamber.com
(417) 334-4084 ext. 314

Janet Akers
Membership Development & Retention Manager
jakers@bransonchamber.com

Jana Range
Membership Services Coordinator
jrange@bransonchamber.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Enter code in the field below then click the "Send Message" button to submit.

captcha

Finance Department

Cathy Hubert, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
   chubert@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 304

Terri Rogers, MBA
Controller and Director of Human Resources
   trogers@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 360

Gloria Roberts
Accounting Specialist
   groberts@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 312

Administration Department

Monica Evinger
Director of Administrative Services
   mevinger@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 303

Aaron McCullough
Director of IT and Facilities
   amccullough@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 323

Connie Guzman
Logistics Specialist
   cguzman@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 350

Mary Jane Rice
Front Office Manager
   mjrice@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 328

Welcome Center: Trina Watkins, Iona Harris, Norm Jewell & Bob Starnes

Taney County Partnership

Jonas Arjes, EDFP
Executive Director
   jarjes@taneycountypartnership.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 326
   www.taneycountypartnership.com

Mailing Address:

Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 1897
Branson MO 65615

   Phone Number: (417) 334-4084
   Fax Number: (417) 337-5887