Contact Us

Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce

Membership Department

Jeff Seifried, President/Chief Executive Officer
   jseifried@bransonchamber.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 301

Monica Evinger, Director of Governmental Affairs & Assistant to CEO/President
   mevinger@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 303

Emily Sutliff, Events & Membership Services Manager
   esutliff@bransonchamber.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 338

Shelly Vorhaben, Marketing & Membership Programs Manager
svorhaben@bransonchamber.com
(417) 334-4084 ext. 314

Janet Akers, Membership & Community Relations Manager
jakers@bransonchamber.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 335

Jana Range, Membership Services Coordinator
jrange@bransonchamber.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 308

Finance Department

Samantha Gutting, Chief Administration Officer
   sgutting@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 304

Grace Gould, Accounting Manager
 ggould@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 329

Gloria Roberts, Accounting Specialist
 groberts@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 312

Administration Department

Aaron McCullough, Director of IT and Facilities
   amccullough@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 323

Connie Guzman, Logistics Specialist
   cguzman@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 350

Kim Steele, Visitor Services Center Manager
   ksteele@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 328

Taney County Partnership

Jonas Arjes, EDFP, Executive Director
   jarjes@taneycountypartnership.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 326
   www.taneycountypartnership.com

Heather Hardinger, Programs & Communications Director
   hhardinger@taneycountypartnership.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 340
   www.taneycountypartnership.com

Mailing Address:

Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 1897
Branson MO 65615

Physical Address:

269 State Hwy 248
Branson MO 65616

   Phone Number: (417) 334-4084
   Fax Number: (417) 334-4139