Contact Us

Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce

Membership Department
Jeff Seifried, President/Chief Executive Officer
   jseifried@bransonchamber.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 301

Emily Sutliff
Events & Membership Services Manager
   esutliff@bransonchamber.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 338

Shelly Vorhaben
Marketing & Membership Programs Manager
svorhaben@bransonchamber.com
(417) 334-4084 ext. 314

Janet Akers
Membership Development & Retention Manager
jakers@bransonchamber.com

Jana Range
Membership Services Coordinator
jrange@bransonchamber.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Enter code in the field below then click the "Send Message" button to submit.

captcha

Finance Department

Cathy Hubert, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
   chubert@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 304

Joann LaBorde
Accounting Coordinator
   jlaborde@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 329

Gloria Roberts
Accounting Specialist
   groberts@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 312

Administration Department

Monica Evinger
Director of Administrative Services
   mevinger@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 303

Aaron McCullough
Director of IT and Facilities
   amccullough@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 323

Connie Guzman
Logistics Specialist
   cguzman@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 350

Kim Steele
Visitor Services Center Manager
   ksteele@bransoncvb.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 328

Taney County Partnership

Jonas Arjes, EDFP
Executive Director
   jarjes@taneycountypartnership.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 326
   www.taneycountypartnership.com

Jennifer Langford, MBA, MIS
Marketing & Programs Director
   jlangford@taneycountypartnership.com
   (417) 334-4084 ext. 340
   www.taneycountypartnership.com

Mailing Address:

Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 1897
Branson MO 65615

   Phone Number: (417) 334-4084
   Fax Number: (417) 337-5887