Join the Chamber

Our business here at the Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce is growing your business through increasing your visibility and helping to bring awareness to your business. To better understand all the benefits and resources available to you as a member, we invite you to attend our quarterly “Membership 101” Member Orientations. The staff will present an indepth power point presentation on how your chamber works for you.

Some of the topics that are presented include Economic Development, Legislative Affairs, Networking events through our monthly, quarterly and annual events, PR through Ribbon Cuttings and New Business Showcase; Leadership Academy, Ambassador Program, Advertising and Marketing, Communications as well as Committees and Councils in which we encourage your involvement. When considering joining the Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce this orientation is a great way to help you make a successful decision.

Your annual investment in the Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce membership unlocks a wealth of benefits and services. Click here to see a comprehensive list of Member Benefits. The Chamber’s staff is available to answer your membership questions. You will find a list of staff members below to assist you:

Jeff Seifried, President/Chief Executive Officer
   jseifried@bransonchamber.com
   (417)-334-4084 ext. 301

Monica Evinger, Director of Governmental Affairs and Assistant To President
   mevinger@bransoncvb.com
   (417)-334-4084 ext. 303

Emily Sutliff, Events & Member Services Manager
   esutliff@bransonchamber.com
   (417)-334-4084 ext. 338

Shelly Vorhaben, Marketing & Membership Programs Manager
   svorhaben@bransonchamber.com
   (417)-334-4084 ext. 314

Janet Akers, Membership Development & Retention Manager
   jakers@bransonchamber.com

Jana Range, Membership Services Coordinator
   jrange@bransonchamber.com
   (417)-334-4084 ext. 308