The Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce will provide leadership for the continued development of a viable economic and environmental climate, thereby enhancing the quality of life for our community, our visitors and our future.
CONNECT:   


 

Ross Summers
President and CEO of Branson/Lakes Area Chamber & CVB
Extension 301, rsummers@bransoncvb.com

Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce

Sharon Rosché
Executive Director
Extension 321, srosche@bransoncvb.com

Member Services

Debi Lipper
Membership Sales Manager
Extension 308, dlipper@bransoncvb.com

Emily Sutliff
Manager of Member Programs & Events
Extension 338, esutliff@bransoncvb.com

Shelly Vorhaben
Manager of Member & Website Services
Extension  314, svorhaben@bransoncvb.com

Welcome Center

Iona Harris
Norm Jewell
Bob Starnes
Trina Watkins

Taney County Business Development Partnership

Jonas Arjes, EDFP
Executive Director
Extension 326, jarjes@bransoncvb.com

For more information, visit:
www.taneycountypartnership.com

 

Administration

Finance

Cathy Hubert, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Extension 304, chubert@bransoncvb.com

Terri Rogers, MBA
Controller and Director of Human Resources
Extension 360, trogers@bransoncvb.com

Gloria Roberts
Accounting Specialist
Extension 312, groberts@bransoncvb.com

Administration

Monica Evinger
Director of Administrative Services
Extension 303, mevinger@bransoncvb.com

Aaron McCullough
Director of IT and Facilities
Extension 323, amccullough@bransoncvb.com

Connie Guzman
Logistics Specialist
Extension 350, cguzman@bransoncvb.com

Mary Jane Rice
Information Services Coordinator
Extension 328, mjrice@bransoncvb.com

Mailing Address:

 

Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 1897
Branson MO 65615

Phone Number: (417) 334-4084

Fax Number: (417) 337-5887

 

 

 


© 2014 Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce and Convention & Visitors Bureau | PO Box 1897 | Branson MO 65615

P: 417-334-4084 | F: 417-334-4139

Contact Us | Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Member Login