Ross Summers
President and CEO
Branson/Lakes Area Chamber &
Convention & Visitors Bureau
rsummers@bransoncvb.com

Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce

 

MEMBERSHIP DEPARTMENT
 

Julie Bolton
Executive Director
jbolton@bransonchamber.com

417-334-4084 ext. 315
 

Emily Sutliff
Events & Membership Services Manager
esutliff@bransonchamber.com
417-334-4084 ext. 338

 

Shelly Vorhaben
Marketing & Membership Programs Manager
svorhaben@bransonchamber.com
417-334-4084 ext. 314

 

Janet Akers
Membership Development & Retention Manager
jakers@bransonchamber.com                             

 

 

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

 

Cathy Hubert, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
chubert@bransoncvb.com
417-334-4084 ext. 304

 

Terri Rogers, MBA
Controller and Director of Human Resources
trogers@bransoncvb.com
417-334-4084 ext. 360

Gloria Roberts
Accounting Specialist
groberts@bransoncvb.com
417-334-4084 ext. 312

 

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Monica Evinger
Director of Administrative Services
mevinger@bransoncvb.com
417-334-4084 ext. 303

 

Aaron McCullough
Director of IT and Facilities
amccullough@bransoncvb.com
417-334-4084 ext. 323

 

Connie Guzman
Logistics Specialist
cguzman@bransoncvb.com
417-334-4084 ext. 350

 

Mary Jane Rice
Front Office Manager
mjrice@bransoncvb.com
417-334-4084 ext. 328

 

WELCOME CENTER:  Trina Watkins, Iona Harris, Norm Jewell & Bob Starnes
 

Taney County Partnership

Jonas Arjes, EDFP
Executive Director
jarjes@taneycountypartnership.com
417-334-4084 ext. 326
www.taneycountypartnership.com

   
   

MAILING ADDRESS:

Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 1897
Branson MO 65615

Phone Number: (417) 334-4084
Fax Number: (417) 337-5887