The Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce will provide leadership for the continued development of a viable economic and environmental climate, thereby enhancing the quality of life for our community, our visitors and our future.
CONNECT:   


 

Ross Summers
President and CEO of Branson/Lakes Area Chamber & CVB
rsummers@bransoncvb.com

Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce

 

MEMBERSHIP DEPARTMENT

Julie Bolton
Executive Director
jbolton@bransonchamber.com

 

Debi Lipper

Membership Development & Retention Manager
dlipper@bransonchamber.com

Emily Sutliff

Events & Membership Services Manager
esutliff@bransonchamber.com

Shelly Vorhaben

Marketing & Membership Programs Manager
svorhaben@bransonchamber.com                                

 

WELCOME CENTER

 

Trina Watkins
Iona Harris
Norm Jewell
Bob Starnes

 

Taney County Partnership

Jonas Arjes, EDFP
Executive Director
jarjes@taneycountypartnership.com                           

For more information, visit:
www.taneycountypartnership.com

 

 

FINANCE

Cathy Hubert, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
chubert@bransoncvb.com

Terri Rogers, MBA
Controller and Director of Human Resources
trogers@bransoncvb.com

Gloria Roberts
Accounting Specialist
groberts@bransoncvb.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Monica Evinger
Director of Administrative Services
mevinger@bransoncvb.com

Aaron McCullough
Director of IT and Facilities
amccullough@bransoncvb.com

Connie Guzman
Logistics Specialist
cguzman@bransoncvb.com

Mary Jane Rice
Front Office Manager
mjrice@bransoncvb.com

Mailing Address:

Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 1897
Branson MO 65615

Phone Number: (417) 334-4084
Fax Number: (417) 337-5887

 

 

 


© 2014 Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce and Convention & Visitors Bureau | PO Box 1897 | Branson MO 65615

P: 417-334-4084 | F: 417-334-4139

Contact Us | Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Member Login